WBGC-logo

Club Fixtures

AGA Corrie Hotel Cup at Machrie

Friday, June 30, 2017
This event does not repeat

Team of 4 to be selected to represent the club at Machrie Bay this year. Combined team stableford.

AGA Champion of Champions at Brodick GC

Friday, August 11, 2017
Every Week until August 18, 2017

5.30 start at Brodick Golf Club.

AGA Champion of Champions at Brodick GC

Monday, August 14, 2017
This event does not repeat

5.30 start. Semi-finals.

AGA Champion of Champions at Brodick GC

Friday, August 18, 2017
Every Week until August 18, 2017

5.30 start at Brodick Golf Club.

Arran Golf Pass Extreme Golf Competition

Saturday, August 19, 2017
This event does not repeat

Details nearer the time.

Ken Western Greensome at Lamlash

Saturday, August 26, 2017
This event does not repeat

AGA Greensomes competition at Lamlash this year. Simply turn up with a partner for the 9am or 1pm draws.

AGA Autumn Handicap at Corrie

Sunday, September 03, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

AGA Autumn Handicap at Corrie. A sheet will be put on the noticeboard nearer the time looking for names to play in either the morning or afternoon draws.

AGA Arran Grouse finals, Lamlash 1pm

Saturday, September 09, 2017 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finals for the AGA Arran Grouse Foursomes. 2 pairs will have qualified from Whiting Bay.

AGA Winter League

Sunday, November 05, 2017 11:08 am
This event does not repeat

Team of 8 to be selected.

AGA Winter League

Sunday, December 03, 2017
This event does not repeat

Team of 8 to be selected.

AGA Winter League

Sunday, January 14, 2018
This event does not repeat

Team of 8 to be selected.

AGA Winter League

Sunday, February 04, 2018
Every Month until March 04, 2018

Team of 8 to be selected.

AGA Winter League

Sunday, March 04, 2018
Every Month until March 04, 2018

Team of 8 to be selected.